Soul Brew was produced and recorded on a 24 track Studer tape machine by Gridline in Sabella Studios on Long Island. The record drips with fresh original compositions, with one or two familiar notes hidden inside this 8 song musical rollercoaster. Order your physical [CD] copy of Soul Brew today!

Soul Brew

    Physical Album with 8 Songs  
    10 Page CD Booklet, designed by the band 

    01. Lovely Lady

    02. Further Out

    03. W.M.F.P.

    04. NY Soul Brew

    05. Don't Let The Music Stop

    06. Tangerines

    07. Move

    08. Born To Die

    Gridline® "Soul Brew" CD 
    ℗©2017 Gridline. All Rights Reserved. 

  • All sales are final.